Balloon Dog 4 Print on Glass TIMED EDITION

Product Description


*** TIMED EDITION***

 
AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY FROM SAATCHI ART:


AVAILABLE TO BUY ONLY FOR 72 HOURS: 
RELEASE DATE: 27TH OF MARCH  
5:30 AM PT
12:30 PM GMT

SALE ENDS ON SUNDAY 29TH OF MARCH 
12AM PT
7AM GMT

THE NUMBER OF ORDERS WILL DETERMINE THE EDITION NUMBER FOR THIS RELEASE.


Signed limited edition
Print on glass
Dimensions: 33x33 cm (including the frame)
Framed in wooden white box frame and glazed. ready to hang.

Printed directly on the back of the glass, this limited edition piece is signed, numbered and framed in a bespoke white box frame. There is a gap between the piece and the white background and the image seems to be floating in the air. The transparent inks filter the light through the image and cast colourful shadows on the white background.
POA
Tell a Friend